Kontakt

Netprint Solution

Göteborg

Adress
Sven Källfelts gata 211
426 71 Västra Frölunda

Växel
+46-31-748 17 00
info@netprint.se

Telefontider

Måndag-torsdag: 8.30-16.30
Fredag: 8.30-16.00
(juni-aug: 8.30-16.00)
Lunch: 12.00-13.00

Stockholm

Adress
Dialoggatan 16
126 26 Hägersten

Växel
+46-8-551 051 80
info@netprint.se

Direktkontakt

Joakim Johansson
CEO / Business Manager

+46-31-748 17 04
joakim.johansson@netprint.se

Johnny Ribohn
Alliance Manager

+46-8-551 051 83
johnny.ribohn@netprint.se

Johan Åhrman
Senior Technical Business Developer

+46-31-748 17 03
johan.ahrman@netprint.se

Nicklas Blimark
Senior Technical Business Developer

+46-31-748 17 11
nicklas.blimark@netprint.se

Emil Darrell
Senior Technical Business Developer

+46-31-748 17 10
emil.darrell@netprint.se

Tobias Ransäter
Sales Engineer

+46-8-551 051 82
tobias.ransater@netprint.se

Fritjof Skoghäll
Senior System Consultant

+46-8-551 051 81
fritjof.skoghall@netprint.se

Daniel Olofsson
System Consultant

+46-31-748 17 09
daniel.olofsson@netprint.se

Hampus Placin
System Consultant

+46-31-748 17 08
hampus.placin@netprint.se

David Åkerfeldt
System Consultant

+46-31-748 17 12
david.akerfeldt@netprint.se

Andreas Bände
System Consultant

+46-31-748 17 07
andreas.bande@netprint.se

Katharina Nyman
Sales Coordinator

+46-31-748 17 14
katharina.nyman@netprint.se

Ulrika Eriksson
Financial

+46-31-748 17 06
ulrika.eriksson@netprint.se